The Economics of Mining Bitcoins using Small Nuclear Reactors

***

Hello my loyal fans,

Thanks for journeying with me on this blog all through this year.

As 2023 closes, do know I am now on Hackernoon.com under the name M-Marvin Ken.

Will be focusing on forward-looking technology articles from now on, and I will publish them all on Hackernoon.com.

Until they get too rich and slap me with a paywall-for-writers.

Go check out my latest and bump me to stardom! – https://hackernoon.com/the-economics-of-mining-bitcoins-using-small-nuclear-reactors

Like and leave a comment that will make me smarter so that I make you happier.

Do not troll or water down. Just water.

OK.

Please?

I love you, even though I’ve never met you.

Your reading makes me keep going.

Somehow, we are in this cosmic dance together. You the reader and I the writer.

I am because you are. It may even be said you made me write! Somehow, sitted in the comfort of the future, you changed the past.

Just by you reading, you made me write.

Weird, right.

Time travel causality ish.

Hoping you had a great Christmas 🎄 holiday, I would now like to invite you to a toast.

Cheers to a wonderful 2024 🥂

***

Leave a comment